Puzzled again

Why is there a learning curve on each and every piece of technology ? I find the learning curve on many such items to be nearly vertical, in fact i feel i’d have a better chance learning to build a nuclear weapon – a shallower learning curve, with the help of the internet, nearly flat… I’ve bin trying  to post a new topic here on wordimpress.com or is that worddepress.com ? The learning curve has nearly defeated me yet again. Being just a few hours younger than my eightyith birthday, i find it ever so difficult getting to grips with this new-fangled technology – it’s a new form of stress- ‘Oh, doctor, oh me, i’ve become so stressed cos i’ve had to learn six new ways to turn on my oven, cooker and iron, the video just sits there and blinks mindlessly at me.”

Leave a Reply

